Program Schedules

BINUS 2016 Fall Schedule

Start Date: 4 March 2016 | SAT Test Dates: 4 June 2016

Week 1

Seminar 1
Fri March 4 2016
13:00 – 17:30
Orientation
Take Diagnostic 1

Week 2

Seminar 2
Fri March 11 2016
13:00 – 16:30
Testtaking Techniques
Grammar

Week 3

Seminar 3
Fri March 18 2016
13:00 – 16:30
Algebra 1
Main Idea/Finding Answers

Week 4

Seminar 4
Fri April 1 2016
13:00 – 16:30
Process of Elimination
Algebra 2

Week 5

Seminar 5
Fri April 8 2016
13:00 – 16:30
Data Analysis & Geometry
Critical Reading II

Week 5

Seminar 6
Fri April 15 2016
13:00 – 16:30
Expression of Ideas & Essay
Comprehensive Review

Week 7

Seminar 7
Fri April 22 2016
13:00 – 17:00
Take Diagnostic 2

Week 8

Seminar 8
Fri April 29 2016
13:00 – 16:30
Review Diagnostic 2

Week 9

Seminar 9
Fri May 13 2016
13:00 – 16:30
Practice Exercises
Problems and Questions

Week 10

Seminar 10
Fri May 20 2016
13:00 – 17:00
Review Diagnostic 3

Week 11

Seminar 11
Fri May 27 2016
13:00 – 16:30
Review Diagnostic 3

Take The Test

TAKE THE TEST
Sat June 4 2016

Course fee: Rp 9,900,000 including VAT Includes:

  • 600 flashcard Testtakers Study Buddy box
  • Three computer-scored diagnostic Tests
  • Official SAT study guide
  • All course materials
  • Supplemental lessons via Skype
  • Instruction by American graduate with 8 years experience

Logistics:

  • Start Date: March 4, 2016
  • Test Date: June 4, 2016
  • Registration deadline for test: May 5, 2016
  • Venue: BINUS Simprug

Contact: Premier Language Services

T: +62-21-5289-1893
premierlanguageservices@gmail.com
www.premierlanguageservices.com
www.testtakers-sg.com

High Scope 2016 Spring Schedule

Start Date: 19 March 2016 | SAT Test Dates: 7 May 2016

Week 1

Seminar 1
Sat March 19 2016
13:00 – 17:30
Orientation
Take Diagnostic 1

Week 2

Seminar 2
Tues April 12 2016
16:30 – 20:00
Testtaking Techniques
Grammar

Week 3

Seminar 3
Thurs April 14 2016
16:30 – 20:00
Algebra 1
Main Idea/Finding Answers

Week 4

Seminar 4
Sat April 16 2016
13:00 – 16:30
Process of Elimination
Algebra 2

Week 5

Seminar 5
Tues April 19 2016
16:30 – 20:00
Data Analysis & Geometry
Critical Reading II

Week 6

Seminar 6
Fri April 15 2016
13:00 – 16:30
Expression of Ideas & Essay
Comprehensive Review

Week 7

Seminar 7
Sat April 23 2016
13:00 – 16:30
Take Diagnostic 2

Week 8

Seminar 8
Tues April 26 2016
16:30 – 20:00
Review Diagnostic 2

Week 9

Seminar 9
Thurs April 28 2016
16:30 – 20:00
Practice Exercises
Problems and Questions

Week 10

Seminar 10
Sat April 30 2016
13:00 – 16:30
Take Diagnostic 3

Week 11

Seminar 11
Tues May 3 2016
16:30 – 20:00
Review Diagnostic 3

Take The Test

TAKE THE TEST
Sat May 7 2016

Course fee: Rp 9,900,000 including VAT Includes:

  • 600 flashcard Testtakers Study Buddy box
  • Three computer-scored diagnostic Tests
  • Official SAT study guide
  • All course materials
  • Supplemental lessons via Skype
  • Instruction by American graduate with 8 years experience

Logistics:

  • Start Date: March 19, 2016
  • Test Date: May 7, 2016
  • Registration deadline for test: April 8, 2016
  • Venue: High Scope

Contact: Premier Language Services

T: +62-21-5289-1893
premierlanguageservices@gmail.com
www.premierlanguageservices.com
www.testtakers-sg.com

Global Jaya 2016 Spring Schedule

Start Date: 19 March 2016 | SAT Test Dates: 4 June 2016

Week 1

Seminar 1
Sat March 19 2016
9 – 1:30
Orientation
Take Diagnostic 1

Week 1

Seminar 2
Mon March 21 2016
15:30 – 18:30
Testtaking Techniques
Grammar

Week 2

Seminar 3
Mon April 4 2016
15:30 – 18:30
Algebra 1
Main Idea/Finding Answers

Week 3

Seminar 4
Mon April 11 2016
15:30 – 18:30
Process of Elimination
Algebra 2

Week 4

Seminar 5
Mon April 18 2016
15:30 – 18:30
Data Analysis & Geometry
Critical Reading II

Week 5

Seminar 6
Mon April 25 2016
15:30 – 18:30
Expression of Ideas & Essay
Comprehensive
Review

Week 6

Seminar 7
Mon May 2 2016
15:30 – 18:30
Testtaking Techniques 2
Reading Review

Week 7

Seminar 8
Sat May 7 2016
9 – 13:00
Take Diagnostic 2

Week 7

Seminar 9
Mon May 9 2016
15:30 – 18:30
Review Diagnostic 2

Week 8

Seminar 10
Mon May 16 2016
15:30 – 18:30
Math Review
Quizzes and Practice

Week 9

Seminar 11
Mon May 23 2016
15:30 – 18:30
Practice Exercises
Problems and Questions

Week 10

Seminar 12
Sat May 28 2016
9 – 13:00
Take Diagnostic 3

Week 10

Seminar 13
Mon May 30 2016
15:30 – 18:30
Review Diagnostic 3

Take The Test

TAKE THE TEST
Sat June 4 2016

Course fee: Rp 9,900,000 including VAT Includes:

  • 600 flashcard Testtakers Study Buddy box
  • Three computer-scored diagnostic Tests
  • Official SAT study guide
  • All course materials
  • Supplemental lessons via Skype
  • Instruction by American graduate with 8 years experience

Logistics:

  • Start Date: March 19, 2016
  • Test Date: June 4, 2016
  • Registration deadline for test: May 5, 2016
  • Venue: Global Jaya

Contact: Premier Language Services

T: +62-21-5289-1893
premierlanguageservices@gmail.com
www.premierlanguageservices.com
www.testtakers-sg.com